Trainer

Herren 1

[fm-person funktion=“Trainer Herren 1″ email=trainer.herren1@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=“Trainer Herren 1 Assistent“ email=assistent.herren1@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=“Trainer Herren 1 Assistent2″ email=domenic1@gmx.ch titel=Physio/Betreuer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=“Trainer Herren 1 Assistent3″ titel=Betreuer foto=ja]

Damen

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Damen‘ email=trainer.damen@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Damen Assistent‘ email=assistent.damen@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

U21 Junioren

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-21′ email=trainer.u21@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-21 Assistent‘ email=assistent.u21@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

U21 Juniorinnen

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-21 Juniorinnen‘ email=tr.juniorinnen.u21@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-21 Juniorinnen Assistent‘ email=assi.juniorinnen.u21@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-21 Juniorinnen Assistent2′ titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-21 Juniorinnen Assistent3′ titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

U17 Juniorinnen

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-17 Juniorinnen‘ email=tr.juniorinnen.u17@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-17 Juniorinnen Assistent‘ email=assi.juniorinnen.u17@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-17 Juniorinnen Assistent2′ email=assi2.juniorinnen.u17@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer U-17 Juniorinnen Assistent3′ email=assi3.juniorinnen.u17@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

U16 Junioren

[fm-person funktion=“Trainer U-16″ email=trainer.u16@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=“Trainer U-16 Assistent“ email=assistent.u16@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=“Trainer U-16 Assistent2″ email=assistent2.u16@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

Herren 2

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Herren 2′ email=trainer.herren2@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]

Junioren C

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren C 1′ email=trainer.junc@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja adresse=nein]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren C 1 Assistent‘ email=assistent.junc@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren C 1 Assistent 2′ email=assistent2.junc@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren C 1 Assistent 3′ titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

Juniorinnen C

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Juniorinnen C‘ email=trainer.juniorinnen.c@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Juniorinnen C Assistent‘ email=assi.juniorinnen.c@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Juniorinnen C Assistent 2′ email=assi2.juniorinnen.c@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

Junioren D

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren D 1′ email=trainer.jund@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren D 1 Assistent‘ email=assistent.jund@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

Junioren E

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren E‘ email=trainer.june@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Junioren E Assistent‘ email=assistent.june@uhclaupen.ch titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

Moskitos

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Moskitos‘ email=trainer.moskitos@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Moskitos Assistent‘ titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]
[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Moskitos Assistent 2′ titel=Assistenztrainer foto=ja]

Senioren

[fm-person funktion=’Trainer Senioren‘ email=trainer.senioren@uhclaupen.ch titel=Trainer foto=ja]